Broker Check

Our Team

Midwest Money Management Inc.

Midwest Money Management Inc.

Adam B. Hartung, CFP®, AIF®

President and Founder, Senior Advisor

952-895-1055 x 6

952-895-1512

Adam@MidwestMoneyManagement.com

Adam works with Corey to develop wealth management plans. He instills confidence in our clients by ensuring that they understand their wealth management plan at whatever level of detail is important to them. He uses his gift of...

Read more

Corey Schmiedeberg, FSS®, AIF®, CTS™

Vice President, Partner, Senior Advisor

952-895-1055 x 5

952-895-1512

Corey@MidwestMoneyManagement.com

Corey works with Adam to develop client wealth management plans. He enjoys bringing value to clients by identifying solutions they wouldn’t otherwise know or think of.  His professional and personal attention to clients make...

Read more

Kam Schaefer, FPQP™

Associate Advisor

952-895-1055 x 3

952-895-1512

Kam@MidwestMoneyManagement.com

Kam works with Adam, Corey, and Connor on the advisor team as an Associate Advisor at Midwest Money Management. Kam’s favorite part of her job is cultivating long-lasting relationships with clients and helping them achieve their life goals.

Read more

Connor Thielfoldt, CFP®, APMA™, ABFP™

Associate Advisor

952-895-1055 x4

Connor@MidwestMoneyManagement.com

Connor works with Adam, Corey, and Kam on the advisor team as an Associate Advisor at Midwest Money Management. Connor enjoys making complex financial concepts and problems simple to understand, and loves being a steward and partner to...

Read more

Madison Bredt

Client Relations Coordinator

952-895-1055 x 1

Madison@MidwestMoneyManagement.com

Madison works with the team as the Client Relations Coordinator. Her duties include answering the phones, greeting clients, scheduling appointments, drawing up paperwork for clients, processing paperwork, running reports, and gathering...

Read more

Declan Hartung

Evening Client Relations Coordinator

952-895-1055

Team@MidwestMoneyManagement.com

The eldest son of Adam and Sarah, Declan joined the team to help fill in the evening hours. He will be greeting our evening appointments offering the same warm welcome you have come to expect. Declan is a Junior in high school who...

Read more

Sarah K. Hartung

Director of Strategic Development

952-895-1055 x7

952-895-1512

Sarah@MidwestMoneyManagement.com

Sarah is responsible for keeping the team happy and productive. Whether it is implementing innovative new ideas and strategies to better serve clients, creating new marketing material, or coordinating client events, she thrives....

Read more

Maggie Thompsom

Client Relations Coordinator

922-895-1055 x 2

952-895-1512

Maggie@MidwestMoneyManagement.com

Maggie is a Client Relations Coordinator who works alongside Madison. Greeting clients, returning calls, setting up appointments, preparing paperwork for clients, processing paperwork, running reports, and obtaining information for...
Read more